Präsidium

Dr. Karl-Heinz Kutz, Präsident

kutz@tennis-mv.de

Telefon 0381-690767 p, 0177-2758472
Ostseeweg 17, 18146 Rostock


Dr. Thomas Teutloff, Schatzmeister

teutloff@tennis-mv.de

Telefon 0381-12761453, 0176/80623488
Am Ziegenmarkt 2, 
18055 Rostock


Thomas Oberwalder, Medien und Marketing

oberwalder@tennis-mv.de

Telefon 0157-80458064
Kühlungsblick 68, 18225 Kühlungsborn


Dieter Bursche, Sportwart

bursche@tennis-mv.de

Telefon 0381-21053578 p, 0160-8362012
Laakstr. 15, 18119 Warnemünde


Ben Ansorge, Jugendwart
ansorge@tennis-mv.de

Saphirweg 10, 17036 Neubrandenburg
0162-2325110


Manfred Frommholz, Breitensport/Sportentwicklung

frommholz@tennis-mv.de

Telefon 0157-50149688
Trotzenburger Weg 15, 18057 Rostock